Volunteers are needed to fill open Commission positions for spring elections every year.  Please view opportunities and descriptions from current year: NEXT ELECTION SPRING 2018

James Gilroy President (917) 674-6784 jamesgilroy@gmail.com
Beth Leonard President-Elect (317) 752-1817 bethlbooks@gmail.com
Ellen Healey Secretary (317) 253-2086 ewhealey2@gmail.com
Erin Lewis  At Large (317) 407-2874 elewis7@iuhealth.org
John Creamer  At Large (317) 250-5646 jtcrealtor@gmail.com
Jarod Brown At Large (317) 417-3822 ljarod.brown@gmail.com
Mike Ruppert  At Large (317) 431-8142 mruppert@randsfamilylaw.com
Jim Elias Non Voting Member (317) 439-9187 jimelias1@gmail.com
Anna Harvey Business Manager – Non Voting (317) 257-2266 aharvey@ihmindy.org
Ronda Swartz Principal – Non Voting (317) 255-5468 rswartz@ihmindy.org