Volunteers are needed to fill open Commission positions for spring elections every year.  Please view opportunities and descriptions from current year: NEXT ELECTION SPRING 2018

Jarod Brown President jarod@thirdstreetventures.com
TBD President-Elect
TBD Secretary
Ellen Healey  At Large ewhealey2@gmail.com
Suzanne Jannetta  At Large suzannejannetta@gmail.com
Eric Monesmith At Large emonesmith@orthoindy.com
Mike Ruppert  At Large mruppert@randsfamilylaw.com
Liz Perry Athletics Commission Ebkane45@yahoo.com
Andy Sahm Facilities Commission  432-4814 andysahm@yahoo.com
Lori Bisser Family Life & Faith Formation Commission 755-6625 lbisser@me.com
Dave Higgins Finance Commission 457-4742 dhiggins@finishline.com
Scott Lowe Outreach Commission 253-2081 lowe7530@outlook.com
Christine Douglas School Commission 413-8160 cdouglas@hardenjacksonlaw.com
Steve Robinson Stewardship Commission 966-8269 srobinson@rwylaw.com
Prescott Sanders Technology Commission 366-6283 jprescottsanders@gmail.com