Father Bob Sims
Father Bob SimsPastor
Email: rsims@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 101
Emergency Phone Number: 317-727-2667
Anna Harvey
Anna HarveyBusiness Manager
Email: aharvey@ihmindy.org      
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 104

Kyle Murphy
Kyle MurphyCoordinator Of Religious Education/Youth Ministry
Email: kmurphy@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 102
Kim Elkins
Kim ElkinsAssistant to Pastoral Associate
Email: kelkins@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext.

 

Kellie Ayres (M, W, Th, Fr)
Kellie Ayres (M, W, Th, Fr)Administrative Assistant
Email: adminassist@ihmindy.org or kayres@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 117

Katie Dillon (Tues)
Katie Dillon (Tues)Administrative Assistant
Email: adminassist@ihmindy.org 
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 117

Karen Winternheimer
Karen WinternheimerAccounts Payable
Email: kwinternheimer@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 110
Jeanne Whaley
Jeanne WhaleyOffice Assistant
Email: jwhaley@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 108