Immaculate Heart of Mary Ministries, Commissions, & Committees

Chairperson Telephone # Email
JOY Club (Just Older Youth) (formerly called 50+ Group) Joyce Buening 841-3327 rjbuening@gmail.com
Advent Giving Tree (Mom’s) Jennifer Gause 407-7839 jlgause@sbcglobal.net
 Anna’s House/The Lord’s Pantry Chris Hutson  465-0188 chutson@dcgindy.com
 Athletic CYO Girls- Director (Coaching) Chris Zale  726-1950 chris.zale@roche.com
 Athletic CYO Boys- Director (Coaching) Tony Annee 919-6916 tonyannee@sbcglobal.net
Art & Environment Karen Winternheimer 254-1708 winternheimer@sbcglobal.net
Baptismal Sponsor Couples Glenn & Cindy Harkness 921-9897 charknes@iupui.edu
Bereavement Group Jennifer Kappes-Belcher  566-8494  jenniferkappes@gmail.com
Blood Drive Tim Lohrstorfer  251-8495 lohrstor@sbcglobal.net
Boy Scouts Frank D. Otte 251-7131 fotte@clarkquinnlaw.com
Bulletin Jeanne Whaley 257-2266 jwhaley@ihmindy.org
Caring Community Mary McClelland 257-3984 cmccle4041@sbcglobal.net
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (9:30 am)  Meredith Shepherd  meredithangner@hotmail.com
Cathedral Soup Kitchen Lori Bisser 755-6625 lbisser@me.com
Ray Kennedy 902-9995 raykennedy@conormara.com
Children’s Liturgy of The Word  Kyle Murphy  257-2266  kmurphy@ihmindy.org
Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP) Dave Guntz 259-7284 guntz_david_w@lilly.com
Coffee & Donuts Cindy Harkness 921-9897 charknes@iupui.edu
Collection Counters  Fred Bingle  696-6394  fbingle@binglerg.com
Community Garden Jennifer Gause 407-7839 jlgause@sbcglobal.net
Cub Scouts Ed Spahr 919-9107 spahrel@yahoo.com
Engaged Couples Ministry Mathew Pivec  295-2530 mpivec@butler.edu
Eucharistic Ministers Kim Elkins 257-2266 kelkins@ihmindy.org
Eucharistic Ministers to Sick Ruth Durbin 507-6026 ruthdur@aol.com
Food Cart Meri Weber (school) 331-9336 meri@design27.com
Trinda Metzger (church) 251-5017 TrindaMetzger@aol.com
Girl Scout/Brownie Coordinator Claire Becker 253-1203 claireotte@hotmail.com
Meredith Shepherd Meredithangner@hotmail.com
Good Sam (Funeral Meals) Estelle Huston 465-9836 Huston5959@aol.com
Laura Guntz (941) 705-1851 lhguntz@aol.com
Anne Kennedy 501-2933 kennedys88@mac.com
Groundskeeping Mike Ruppert  257-7055  mruppert@randsfamilylaw.com
Healthy Haughville Sheila McNelis 796-5830 sheilamac@sbcglobal.net
Honduras Mission Kathy Martin O’Neil 506-4577 kmartoneil1@yahoo.com
Illumination  Jona Wells  403-5753  jonakwells@gmail.com
 Kelly Todd  258-5253  kelly@talktotucker.com
Knitting Ministry Anne Kennedy 501-2933 Kennedys88@aol.com
Lectors Jeff Huffman 752-7511  julie.huffman@vzw.com
Men’s Group Gary Ahlrichs 253-4003 ahlrichs@sbcglobal.net
Ministry of Mothers Sharing Mothers Ministry Core Team
Music Ministry Carey Landry 848-7538 careyland@aol.com
Kathy Martin O’Neil (youth mass) 726-1056 kmartoneil1@yahoo.com
New Blessings Ministry Susan Bouggy  840-7671 susan.bouggy@gmail.com
Newcomers’ Program Eric Patz e_patz@yahoo.com
Office Support Kelli Ayres (Mon,Wed,Th) 257-2266 kayres@ihmindy.org
Katie Dillon (Tues) 257-2266 kdillon@ihmindy.org
Prayer Chain Gerry Koors 251-2562
Ellen Healey 253-2086 ewhealey2@gmail.com
PTO Kelly Caskey 254-9904  keldcaskey@aol.com
Anne Keller 440-3659  anne_mccasland_keller@yahoo.com
RCIA Kyle Murphy  257-2266  kmurphy@ihmindy.org
Respect Life Committee Mary Dougherty  475-0366 mbdoughert@aol.com
Sacristy/Church Cleaning Vicki Christ 413-7800 vickichrist@aol.com
St. Anthony/Padua Academy Matt Javit 658-0834 mattjavit@gmail.com
St. Patrick’s Christmas Party Sarah Stelzner 252-5288 sstelzne@iupui.edu
St. Vincent De Paul Larry Dougherty  475-0366 ljdoughert@aol.com
SVDP Blvd Place Food Pantry Meri Weber (school) 331-9336 meri@techedvise.com
Trinda Metzger (parish) 753-6837 TrindaMetzger@aol.com
Scrip Julie Tomich 509-8050 jtomich@sbcglobal.net
Servers Kim Elkins 257-2266 kelkins@ihmindy.org
Service Saturdays Scott Lowe 253-2081 lowe7530@outlook.com
Sunday Family Faith Program  Kyle Murphy 257-2266  kmurphy@ihmindy.org
Ushers & Greeters Jim Carr 722-1373 pats_dad@yahoo.com
Vacation Bible School Amy Savage
Sarah Anderson
 317-617-3958
574-286-3621
arsavage08@gmail.com
nurse7041@gmail.com
Website Content Updates Karen Winternheimer 257-2266 kwinternheimer@ihmindy.org
Youth Ministry Kyle Murphy 257-2266 kmurphy@ihmindy.org
Commission Heads 
Athletics (CYO) Liz Perry  (Chairman)  259-0214 Ebkane45@yahoo.com
Tim McNelis (Vice-Chair)  253-2182  tmcnelis@indianasb.com
Facilities Andy Sahm 432-4814 andysahm@yahoo.com
Family Life and Faith Formation Commission Lori Bisser 755-6625  lbisser@icloud.com
Molly Milton  726-0400 mollycmilton@gmail.com
Finance Dave Higgins 457-4742 dhiggins@finishline.com
Liturgy Commission Jack Kondrath 435-6936 jfkondrath@aol.com
Outreach Scott Lowe 253-2081 lowe7530@outlook.com
Parish Council Jarod Brown  417-3822  jarod@thirdstreetventures.com
 School  Christine Douglas  413-8160  cdouglas@hardenjacksonlaw.com
Stewardship Steve Robinson 966-8269  srobinson@rwylaw.com
 Technology  Prescott Sanders  366-6283  jprescottsanders@gmail.com