Jim Elias Chairperson jelias@usafootball.com
Vernon Back  Finance Member back_vernon_c@lilly.com
Robert Baldwin Finance Member robert_r_baldwin@yahoo.com
Angie Berg  Finance Member angieberg@me.com
Nicole Higgins  Finance Member higginsni@lilly.com
Christine Konvolinka  Finance Member christine.konvolinka@benefitsolutionsus.com
Christopher Myrvold  Finance Member csmyrv@gmail.com
Andy Roe  Finance Member aroe@arlingtonroe.com
Andrew Thompson  Finance Member andrew@bladvisors.com
Fr. Bob Sims IHM Pastor (Ex-officio, Non-voting member) rsims@ihmindy.org
Anna Harvey IHM Business Manager (Ex-officio, Non-voting member) aharvey@ihmindy.org