Father Bob Sims
Father Bob SimsPastor
Email: rsims@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 101
Emergency Phone Number: 317-727-2667
Anna Harvey
Anna HarveyBusiness Manager
Email: aharvey@ihmindy.org      
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 104

TBD
TBDDirector Of Religious Education/Pastoral Associate
Email:
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext.
Kim Elkins
Kim ElkinsAssistant to Pastoral Associate
Email: kelkins@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext.

Joan Lile
Joan LileYouth Ministry Director
Email: jlile@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 102

Kellie Ayres (M, W, Th)
Kellie Ayres (M, W, Th)Administrative Assistant
Email: adminassist@ihmindy.org 
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 117

Katie Dillon (Fri)
Katie Dillon (Fri)Administrative Assistant
Email: adminassist@ihmindy.org 
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 117

Karen Winternheimer
Karen WinternheimerAccounts Payable
Email: kwinternheimer@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 110
Jeanne Whaley
Jeanne WhaleyOffice Assistant
Email: jwhaley@ihmindy.org
Phone Number: 317-257-2266 ext. 108