Immaculate Heart of Mary Ministries, Commissions, & Committees

Chairperson Telephone # Email
Advent Giving Tree (Mom’s) Jennifer Gause 407-7839 jlgause@sbcglobal.net
Athletic Committee Bryon Konvolinka 697-1401 bkonvolinka@sbcglobal.net
   Girls- Director (Coaching) Jack Mees 997-1455 jmees18@yahoo.com
   Boys- Director (Coaching) Tony Annee 919-6916 tonyannee@sbcglobal.net
Art & Environment Karen Winternheimer 254-1708 winternheimer@sbcglobal.net
Baptismal Sponsor Couples Glenn & Cindy Harkness 921-9897 charknes@iupui.edu
Bereavement Group Karen Jinnett 203-3141 kjinnett@mac.com
Blood Drive Gary & Shirley Ahlrichs 253-4003 ahlrichs@sbcglobal.net
Boy Scouts Frank D. Otte 251-7131 fotte@clarkquinnlaw.com
Bulletin Jeanne Whaley 257-2277 jwhaley@ihmindy.org
Caring Community Mary McClelland 257-3984 cmccle4041@sbcglobal.net
Cathedral Soup Kitchen Lori Bisser 755-6625 lbisser@me.com
Ray Kennedy 902-9995 raykennedy@conormara.com
Children’s Liturgy of The Word Lori Coe 403-2378 loricoe@yahoo.com
Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP) Mark Graham 259-1452 grahamsofindy@sbcglobal.net
Tina Kask 292-0757 tmkask@sbcglobal.net
Coffee & Donuts Cindy Harkness 921-9897 charknes@iupui.edu
Collection Counters Roland Bydlon 251-8843 rjbydlon@earthlink.net
Community Garden Jennifer Gause 407-7839 jlgause@sbcglobal.net
Cub Scouts Ed Spahr 919-9107 spahre1@yahoo.com
Endowment Committee Steve Robinson 966-8269 srobinson@rwylaw.com
Engaged Couples Ministry Ken and Dot Reinstrom 466-9647 dotsdesign2002@yahoo.com
Eucharistic Ministers Kim Elkins 257-2266 kelkins@ihmindy.org
Eucharistic Ministers to Sick Ruth Durbin 257-2328 ruthdur@aol.com
Finance Committee Dave Higgins 457-4742
Food Cart Meri Weber (school) 536-5128 meri@techedvise.com
Trinda Metzger (church) 251-5017 TrindaMetzger@aol.com
Forever Young (50+ Group) Sue Sylvester 255-0283 Sue.Sylvester@att.net
Joyce Buening 841-3327 buening@comcast.net
Girl Scout/Brownie Coordinator Wendy Hamilton 257-6054 wendy_hamilton@insd.uscourts.gov
Groundskeeping Richard Foran 255-5468 rforan@ihmindy.org
Good Sam (Funeral Meals) Estelle Huston 465-9836 Huston5959@aol.com
Anne Kennedy 255-5699 kennedys88@mac.com
Healthy Haughville Sheila McNelis 796-5830 sheilamac@sbcglobal.net
Honduras Mission Kathy Martin O’Neil 506-4577 kmartoneil1@yahoo.com
Rich Vanes 726-1056 r.vanes1@att.net
Illumination  Jona Wells  403-5753  jonakwells@gmail.com
 Kelly Todd  258-5253  kelly@talktotucker.com
Just Faith Jennifer Kappes-Belcher 937-8965 jenniferkappes@gmail.com
Knitting Ministry Anne Kennedy 255-5699 Kennedys88@aol.com
Lectors Jeff Huffman 752-7511  julie.huffman@vzw.com
Liturgy Committee Jack Kondrath 435-6936 jfkondrath@aol.com
Anna’s House/The Lord’s Pantry Chris Hutson 465-0188 chutson@dcgindy.com
Men’s Group Matt Javit 658-0834 mattjavit@gmail.com
Ministry of Mothers Sharing Mothers Ministry Core Team
Music Ministry Carey Landry 848-7538 careyland@aol.com
Kathy Martin O’Neil (youth mass) 726-1056 kmartoneil1@yahoo.com
New Blessings Ministry Susan Bouggy susan.bouggy@gmail.com
Newcomers’ Program Eric Patz e_patz@yahoo.com
Office Support Kelli Ayres (Mon,Wed,Th) 257-2266 kayres@ihmindy.org
Katie Dillon (Tues) 257-2266 kdillon@ihmindy.org
Parish Council Douglas Rammel 361-3082
Prayer Chain Gerry Koors 251-2562
Ellen Healey 253-2086 ehealey1@sbcglobal.net
PTO Margaret Langfeldt 443-5706  langfeldtmj@gmail.com
Amy Treida 964-3240  amytreida@gmail.com
RCIA IHM  257-2266
Mark Center 253-6232 markcenter@att.net
Respect Life Committee Mary Dougherty 475-0366 mbdoughert@aol.com
Sacristy/Church Cleaning Vicki Christ 255-5890 vickichrist@aol.com
St. Anthony/Padua Academy Matt Javit 658-0834 mattjavit@gmail.com
St. Patrick’s Christmas Party Sarah Stelzner 252-5288 sstelzne@iupui.edu
St. Vincent De Paul Larry Dougherty ljdoughert@aol.com
SVDP Blvd Place Food Pantry Meri Weber (school) 331-9336 meri@techedvise.com
Trinda Metzger (parish) 753-6837 TrindaMetzger@aol.com
Scrip Julie Tomich 509-8050 jtomich@sbcglobal.net
Servers Kim Elkins 257-2266 kelkins@ihmindy.org
Service Saturdays Scott Lowe 253-2081 lowe7530@outlook.com
Sunday Family Faith Program 257-2266
Sunday Pre-School (9:30 am) 257-2266
Ushers & Greeters Jim Carr 722-1373 pats_dad@yahoo.com
Vacation Bible School Amy Savage
Sarah Anderson
 317-617-3958
574-286-3621
arsavage08@gmail.com
nurse7041@gmail.com
Website Content Updates Karen Winternheimer 257-2266 kwinternheimer@ihmindy.org
Youth Ministry Joan Lile 257-2266 jlile@ihmindy.org
Commission Heads 
Faith Formation/Spiritual Life Maggie Denari 691-2817 maggiedenari@me.com
Marie Lowe 253-2081 lowe7530@outlook.com
Outreach Commission Scott Lowe 253-2081 lowe7530@outlook.com
School Commission Brian Falcon 919-0135
Stewardship Betty Tonsing 574-807-2382
Finance Dave Higgins 457-4742
Athletics Patrick Drewry  (Chairman) pdrewry@dsvlaw.com
Brent Coe  (Vice Chair) 299-0072  ebkane45@yahoo.com