David Higgins Chairperson dhiggins@finishline.com
Andrew Thompson atred@gmail.com
Jim Elias jelias@usafootball.com
Angie Berg angieberg@me.com
Cecelia McDonnell ceceliajmcdonnell@gmail.com
Janet Charles jcharles@envirotech-construction.com
Andy Roe aroe@arlingtonroe.com
Robert Baldwin
Timothy Dolan timdolan@lilly.com
Fr. Bob Sims IHM Pastor (Ex-officio, Non-voting member) rsims@ihmindy.org
Anna Harvey IHM Business Manager (Ex-officio, Non-voting member) aharvey@ihmindy.org