David Higgins Chairperson dhiggins@finishline.com
Nate Brames nmbrames@gmail.com
Adam Clinton adam_clinton@keybank.org
Sean O’Connor Sean.oconnor@flat12werks.com
Cecelia McDonnell ceceliajmcdonnell@gmail.com
Janet Charles jcharles@envirotech-construction.com
Chris Molloy cmolloy@uindy.edu
Aaron Schamp aaronschamp@hotmail.com
Timothy Dolan timdolan@lilly.com
Fr. Bob Sims IHM Pastor (Ex-officio, Non-voting member) rsims@ihmindy.org
Anna Harvey IHM Business Manager (Ex-officio, Non-voting member) aharvey@ihmindy.org