Joan Lile jlile@ihmindy.org
Jennifer Neale jkeeferneale@att.net
Ann Wojtalik annwojtalik@sbcglobal.net
Mark Graham mgraham@networkstorageinc.com
Ron Stiver rstiver@iuhealth.org
Sarah Burkman seburkman@yahoo.com
Sheila Dropcho sdropcho@indy.rr.com
Dick & Sue Tempero tempero5774@sbcglobal.net
Suzanne Lohrstor lohrstor@sbcglobal.net
Marie Lowe lowe7530@att.net
Theresa Dunn dunn_theresa@lilly.com
Sara Sanders sararsanders@hotmail.com
Sister Cathy Campbell ccampbellsp@hotmail.com
Maggie Denari maggiedenari@me.com
Kaylin Dedinsky kdedinsky@accentindy.com
Tatiana Foroud tforoud@iu.edu