As companions on the sacred journey, it is the mission of the FLFFC to:

  • Support each parishioner at any point on his or her faith journey
  • Offer channels through which each parishioner can know God
  • Provide opportunities for parishioners to celebrate spiritual milestones together
  • Encourage parishioners to minister to one another in Christ’s unconditional love
 Lori Bisser,  Co-Chair  lbisser@icloud.com
Molly Milton,  Co-Chair mollycmilton@gmail.com
Sister Cathy Campbell ccampbellsp@hotmail.com
Mary Claire Chapman  maryclairechapman@yahoo.com
Mary Dougherty  mbdoughert@aol.com
Barbara Kowich  barbara_kowich@att.net
Beth Leonard  bethlbooks@gmail.com
Abbey Rieck  abbeyrieck@gmail.com
Meredith Shepherd  meredithangner@hotmail.com
Christine Douglas  (School Commission) cdouglas@hardenjacksonlaw.com
 Jack Kondrath  (Liturgy Committee)  jfkondrath@aol.com
 Joan Lile  (Youth Ministry)  jlile@ihmindy.org
 Scott Lowe  (Outreach Commission)  lowe7530@att.net